top of page
Search

Tina, 23

For some years now, I wanted to share my story with other women and help them enjoy their body and love their body, even if I can not. I want to show them that they should not be how I am. Everyone who knows me personally knows that I am a great optimist and always trying to pull something good from every situation. That's why I want everyone to pull something out of this bad story! Do not be like me, you love yourself and every millimetre of your body. We have one life and also one body. We are here with a reason, let's get out of it as much as possible.


I am all women who were struggling with being overweight at the beginning of their youth and received various offenses at the expense of this. At age 13 I had 75 kg. Because of my love for food, I was not aware of my weight. At some point, the body rebelled and began to lose weight itself (I was normal, I did not exercise) At 15, I was 55 kg, which was the only time I even had some self-confidence, but it soon went away. Soon after, started neglecting my body again, and my kilograms started to return. I was not satisfied with my body. Last year, at the same time, I had a good 73 kg, at that moment I said STOP! I started working out and went on a healthy diet. Over half a year I was 13 kg lighter. Was I happy? Kind of. Did I still wanted a better body? Absolutely. Will I ever be satisfied with myself? I do not know. Some wounds heal, and some leave traces ..

My tummy. My weak point. Part of the body, where every gram of excess fat is known. Everything I eat shows there. When I eat a little more than usual my belly becomes like an inflated balloon. I always wanted a flat stomach, but I never succeeded. Even with working out. The belly did not seem to be compatible with other parts of the body, as if It was from another human. Of course, I was hiding all the time behind clothes, I dressed so I hid my belly. Somehow I accepted the fact that no matter how hard I try, an invisible X will stay on my belly forever.











bottom of page