top of page
Search

PIKA, 17

I have cup A and a few kilograms too little, and that's why I am all women who are fighting criticism about my body. I've been getting comments like 'you're as thin as a toothpick' and 'do you even eat' since elementary school. I was always defending myself and looking for excuses why my body looks a certain way, but now I just smile at them and hold my head high. This is me, this is my body with whom I breathe, see and feel – it's my wonder box!

Everyone expects from us to be average – it starts in school and continues through our whole life. 'Don't stand out, it's not cool.' We don't need to be typical people that live in the shadow and step into the sun only when they succeed. Aim the HIGHEST, be the BEST version of YOURSELF. My skin is only mine, and that's why I accept it and cherish it in every way!





bottom of page